The Strokes"The New Abnormal"

  • Ships with great care
  • Street Date April 10th

2020 release. The New Abnormal is the sixth studio album by The Strokes. Produced by Rick Rubin, it is their first album in seven years, following Comedown Machine (2013), and their first release since the Future Present Past EP (2016). The album artwork features the 1981 painting Bird on Money by American artist Jean-Michel Basquiat. The New Abnormal is packed full of the razor-sharp hooks, vintage vibes and NYC cool that made the Strokes an early-2000s phenomenon.


  • Tracks
  • Credits
  • 1 The Adults Are Talking
  • 2 Selfless
  • 3 Brooklyn Bridge to Chorus
  • 4 Bad Decisions
  • 5 Eternal Summer
  • 6 At the Door
  • 7 Why Are Sunday's So Depressing
  • 8 Not the Same Anymore
  • 9 Ode to the Mets


    31 Brookvale Avenue

    West Babylon, NY 11704


    Monday - Saturday
    10am - 9pm

    11am - 7pm

    ©2020 by Looney Tunes Record Store. Proudly created with