top of page
**PRE-ORDER Fleshgod Apocalypse "Opera"

**PRE-ORDER Fleshgod Apocalypse "Opera"

- STREET DATE 8/23/24

- Order will ship day before street date

- Packaged with great care.


Italy’s FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE returns with new music for the first time since
2019! After numerous setbacks, including a life-threatening rock-climbing
incident and a global pandemic, the band is finally back and hungrier than
ever. Known for their unique blend of technical death metal with symphonic
elements, “Opera” delivers the goods in droves. The complex compositions,
intense guitar work, and powerful orchestration is only complimented by their
theatrical stage presence.


01. Ode to Art (De’ Sepolcri)
02. I Can Never Die
03. Pendulum
04. Bloodclock
05. At War with My Soul
06. Morphine Waltz
07. Matricide 8.21
08. Per Aspera Ad Astra
09. Till Death Do Us Part
10. Opera


QOH 20 CD // 20 LP

    bottom of page