Various Artists "Flow"

Various Artists "Flow"

A rare Nils Frahm rework, with brand new custom compositions by Isobel Waller-Bridge & Federico Albanese. This Record Store Day exclusive vinyl includes beautiful contributions from Josin & Sophie Hutchings and, of course, music from MKX mainstays Ólafur Arnalds, Keaton Henson, GRAMMY-nominated Sebastian Plano, Lambert, Anatole, Luke Howard and Guy Sigworth!

1. For Now I Am Winter [Nils Frahm Rework] - Ólafur Arnalds, 2. Petrichor – Keaton Henson, 3. In The Blank Space (New York Recordings) – Josin, 4. The Lantern – Federico Albanese, 5. Light Ascending [ft. Shards] – Luke Howard, 6. A Small Kind of Revival – Sophie Hutchings
1. Le lac - Jean-Michel Blais, 2. Porcelain – Lambert, 3. Particles (ft. Nanna Bryndís) - Ólafur Arnalds, 4. Nirai Kanai - Guy Sigsworth, 5. Éxta – Sebastian Plano, 6. No Ritual – Anatole, 7. TBC – Isobel Waller-Bridge.

  • Record Store Day Titles

    All Record Store Day titles ship within 24 hours of your order & are packaged with great care! All Record Store Day titles are extremely limited! If you were not charged enough for shipping (usually with international orders), you will be contacted to resolve the issue!