top of page
Deep Purple "Whoosh!"

Deep Purple "Whoosh!"

  • OUT JUNE 12TH!
  • Packaged with great care!
  • Track Listing

    01. "Throw My Bones"
    02. "Drop the Weapon"
    03. "We're All the Same in the Dark"
    04. "Nothing at All"
    05. "No Need to Shout"
    06. "Step by Step"
    07. "What the What"
    08. "The Long Way Round"
    09. "The Power of the Moon"
    10. "Remission Possible"
    11. "Man Alive"
    12. "And the Address"
    13. "Dancing in My Sleep"

  • Indie Exclusive Vinyl LP

    This a very limited edition 2LP Indie Exclusive Clear Colored Vinyl Edition. Only 500 copies! Very rare!

bottom of page