Joe LoDuca & Danny Elfman "Army Of Darkness"

Joe LoDuca & Danny Elfman "Army Of Darkness"

Double LP soundtrack for Sam Raimi's 1990's classic Army of Darkness film series (a continuation of Raimi's Evil Dead series which also starred Bruce Campbell as Ash.) The soundtrack features the original cover graphics with new notes and images, and a newly remastered score by composer Joe Loduca, who continued to score Evil Dead projects through the Starz series, Ash vs The Evil Dead which ran from 2015-2018. Army of Darkness is musically distinct however in having a secondary composer contribution, as Danny Elfman (Batman, The Simpsons) delivers the killer theme "March of the Dead."

1. Prologue 2. Building The Deathcoaster 3. Give Me Some Sugar / Bone'Anza 4. Time Traveller 5. Ash Splits
1. Little Ashes 2. Ash In Chains 3. Night Court 4. The Forest Of The Dead / Graveyard 5. The Pit

1. God Save Us 2. Foul Thing 3. March Of The Dead 4. Whites Of Their Skulls 5. The Deathcoaster 6. On Parapet
1. Ash Buckler 2. Skeleton 3. Soul Swallower 4. Manly Men 5. End Titles

  • Record Store Day Titles

    All Record Store Day titles ship within 24 hours of your order & are packaged with great care! All Record Store Day titles are extremely limited! If you were not charged enough for shipping (usually with international orders), you will be contacted to resolve the issue!



31 Brookvale Avenue

West Babylon, NY 11704


Sunday = 11 am - 7 pm
Monday = 10 am - 7 pm
Tuesday = 10 am - 7 pm
Wednesday = 10 am - 7 pm
Thursday = 10am - 7pm
Friday = 10am - 9 pm
Saturday = 10am - 9 pm

©2020 by Looney Tunes Record Store. Proudly created with